Advisory Board

We rely on the sound advice and leadership of the Bon Secours Young Adults Advisory Board to develop, implement and assess the highest quality program possible. Bon Secours Young Adults participants also engage with and are supported by the Advisory Board, made up of seasoned, faith-centered and inspiring  leaders.

Advisory Board Members:

Erin Mackey, Chair

CRS Ethical Trade, Catholic Relief Services

Fr. Robert Albright

Archdiocese of Baltimore

Sarah Jarzembowski

Coordinator, Young Adult and College Campus Ministry, Archdiocese of Baltimore

Michael Ward

Laura Dillman

Bon Secours Health System, Inc.

Katie Erskine

Youth and Campus Ministry, St. Louis Catholic Church, Clarksville, Maryland

Kathleen Long

Sr. Bernadette Claps, CBS

Manager, Spiritual Direction, Bon Secours Retreat and Conference Center

Sr. Chris Webb, CBS

Chaplain, Bon Secours Health System, Inc.

Sr. Pat Dowling, CBS, ex officio

Vocation Director, Sisters of Bon Secours, USA

Nicholas Stein, ex officio